CEE Group Creating sustainable value. The CEE Group has been active as an asset manager in the field of renewable energies for more than 20 years. We offer innovative investment solutions tailored to institutional investors and are highly specialised in the acquisition and operation of solar and wind farms throughout Europe. Benefit from our expertise!

Renewable energies for investors

Committed to the long-term goals of our investors.

Sustainability is an investment in the future – the best for our climate. And the best one for you. With our focus on renewable energies, we not only generate attractive returns but also help you to achieve your investment goals responsibly by making a sustainable positive contribution to the environment and resource conservation.

Best prospects for project planners

The project in focus, success in sight.

The CEE Group enjoys an excellent reputation among project developers in the solar and wind power business areas. As a long-standing and reliable investment partner with the highest financial strength, we are always on the lookout for projects, cooperation, and strategic collaboration for joint sustainable success.

Attractive opportunities for employees

Working where the future is in demand.

We are proud that dedicated people are at home in the CEE Group: We all stand together for a sustainable world with renewable energies, for sustainable perspectives and real values. In a strong and expanding economic sector – in which we act in a socially responsible and trustworthy manner with one another.

24 Mar: CEE Group completes first closing at 165 million Euro for new CEE Renewable Fund 7

The Hamburg-based asset manager for renewable energies, CEE Group, has acquired the Gielert energy park located in the Hunsrück region from project developer ABO Wind in Wiesbaden.

09 Feb: CEE Group acquires combined energy park Gielert from ABO Wind

The Hamburg-based asset manager for renewable energies, CEE Group, has acquired the Gielert energy park located in the Hunsrück region from project developer ABO Wind in Wiesbaden.

30 Sep: CEE Group acquires 24 MW wind farm portfolio from juwi

CEE Group, the Hamburg-headquartered renewable asset manager has acquired the Haunetal (Hesse) and Ebenheim (Thuringia) wind farms from juwi, growing it’s wind portfolio to 528 megawatts.

The long-term operation of energy infrastructure projects is at the core of our business, and the operational management and value enhancement of our assets is part of our DNA.

Sustainable successful projects.

Over the last 20 years, we have acquired a large number of projects on a value basis and further optimised them through our highly professional management. This enabled us to regularly exceed our return targets. The following is an excerpt from our reference list.

CEE Group Werte nachhaltig schaffen. Die CEE Group ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren als Asset Manager im Bereich Erneuerbare Energien tätig. Wir bieten innovative und für institutionelle Anleger maßgeschneiderte Anlagelösungen und sind hochspezialisiert auf den Erwerb und den Betrieb von Solar- und Windparks in ganz Europa. Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise!

Erneuerbare Energien für Investoren

Den Zielen unserer Anleger langfristig verpflichtet.

Nachhaltigkeit ist eine Investition in die Zukunft – die beste für unser Klima. Und die beste für Sie. Mit unserem Fokus auf Erneuerbare Energien erzielen wir nicht nur attraktive Renditen, sondern helfen dabei, Ihre Anlageziele verantwortungsbewusst durch einen nachhaltig positiven Beitrag für Umwelt und Ressourcenschutz zu erreichen.

Beste Perspektiven für Projektierer

Das Projekt im Fokus, den Erfolg im Blick.

Die CEE Group genießt in den Geschäftsbereichen Solar- und Windkraft einen exzellenten Ruf bei Projektierern. Als langjährig bekannter und verlässlicher Investmentpartner mit höchster Finanzkraft sind wir stets auf der Suche nach Projekten, Kooperationen und strategischer Zusammenarbeit für gemeinsamen nachhaltigen Erfolg.

Attraktive Chancen für Mitarbeiter

Dort arbeiten, wo die Zukunft gefragt ist.

Wir sind stolz, dass engagierte Menschen in der CEE Group zuhause sind: Wir alle stehen gemeinsam für eine zukunftsfähige Welt mit erneuerbaren Energien, für nachhaltige Perspektiven und echte Werte ein. In einem starken und wachsenden Wirtschaftsbereich – in dem wir gleichzeitig sozial verantwortlich und vertrauensvoll miteinander handeln.

28 Jan: CEE Group erwirbt Kombi-Energiepark Gielert von ABO Wind

Der Hamburger Asset Manager für Erneuerbare Energien, CEE Group, hat den im Hunsrück gelegenen Energiepark Gielert vom Wiesbadener Projektentwickler ABO Wind erworben.

30 Sep: CEE Group erwirbt 24-MW- Windparkportfolio von juwi

Die CEE Group, der in Hamburg ansässige und auf erneuerbare Energien spezialisierte Asset Manager, hat die Windparks Haunetal (Hessen) und Ebenheim (Thüringen) von juwi erworben und damit ihr Wind-Portfolio auf 528 MW erhöht.

06 Apr: PNE-Gruppe verkauft Windpark in Brandenburg an CEE Group

Cuxhaven und Hamburg, 27. November 2019 – Die zur PNE-Gruppe gehörende Tochtergesellschaft WKN GmbH hat den Windpark „Wölsickendorf“ in Brandenburg mit einer Gesamtnennleistung von 16,8 MW an die CEE Group in Hamburg verkauft.

Der langfristige Betrieb von Energieinfrastrukturprojekten ist Kern unserer Tätigkeit, der operative Betrieb und die Wertsteigerung unserer Anlagen ist Teil unserer DNA.

Nachhaltig erfolgreiche Projekte.

In den letzten 20 Jahren haben wir eine große Anzahl von Projekten auf einer werthaltigen Basis erworben und durch unsere höchstprofessionelle Betriebsführung weiter optimiert. Damit konnten wir regelmäßig unsere Renditeziele übertreffen. Nachfolgend ein Auszug aus unserer Referenzliste.